If you want an invitation, I need your address

July 15, 2007

This offer ends in 7days. I will have all of my wedding invitations in the mail by next sunday night, so if you dont get one, and u forgot to give me ur address I cannot be held responsible for your emotional turmoil.

however, if you do forget, and therefore do not receive an invite, there is still hope. you can go to our website and RSVP. That address will be released later this week once it is no longer under construction

Love you muchly,

The soon to be Mrs. Jason Serio

8 Responses to “If you want an invitation, I need your address”


  1. I think I gave it to you already, but here it is again.I’m so excited for you my friend!~SkylaSkyla Bradley1052 Cotten RDTyler, TX 75704

  2. lioness400 Says:

    I gave it to you on facebook, so I just wanted to comment and tell you that I love you oodles

  3. christeyes Says:

    You have to call me back! I called you on your birthday and you never called back!
    Ok so now that that is over, I still want an invitation, even if I can’t come barring some financial miracle I STILL WANT ONE! Soooo we can hang out and you can give it to me. Done!
    I love you

  4. corazon_vivo Says:

    3417 Daffodil CrescentVirginia Beach, VA 23453

  5. Chelle1683 Says:

    Wow – I still can’t believe that you are getting married!! I was looking through some HA stuff the other day and  I found that picture you drew me. You know, the one of the US with certain states highlighted and words like love, marriage, and babies, on the edges (I think it became a bit controversial if I remember right . . ) Just looking at it I had to laugh. We were so young and naive and thought we had just about everything figured out. I am so glad that God didn’t follow our silly plans . . . it just goes to show the amazing things he has in store when we finally learn to wait. I love you tons sweetie!
    Congrats again!!!

  6. Black_Wolf Says:

    I want one, and I expect one, and I am not going to give you my address, what do you have to say about that?BlackWolf


  7. well. if you lost it,
    here it is again:
    11723 S. Erie Ave.
    Tulsa, OK 74137.

  8. MissBlanke Says:

    Yes, I do have a boyfriend… He moved to Oklahoma a few months ago 🙂 I’ll try to put a picture up soon… he’s in my myspace slideshow…
    How is the wedding planning coming?

Leave a comment